// exit if not launched by our index file KofC 11234 - Officers 2020-21
 
Officers 2020-21
Council Officers Name / Contact Info Photo
Grand Knight Joe Palko
GK@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Joe Palko
Deputy Grand Knight Terry Shackelton
DGK@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Terry Shackelton
Chaplin Fr Bill Acosta
Chaplin@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Fr Bill Acosta
Financial Secretary Bill Schirf
FS@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Bill Schirf
Treasurer Dave Rogers
Treasurer@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Dave Rogers
Chancellor Mike Gautier
Chancellor@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Mike Gautier
Advocate Tony Morano
Advocate@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Tony Morano
Recorder Brien McGuire
Recorder@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Brien McGuire
Lecturer Eric Passarin
Lecturer@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Eric Passarin
Warden Mike Pugues
Warden@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Mike Pugues
Inside Guard David Aldrich
IG@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of David Aldrich
Outside Guard Todd Farrell
OG@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Todd Farrell
Trustee-1 (3rd yr) Ed Gary
Trustee1y@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Ed Gary
Trustee-2 (2nd yr) Juan Vazquez
Trustee2y@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Juan Vazquez
Trustee-3 (1st yr) Mike Potochnik
Trustee3y@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Mike Potochnik