// exit if not launched by our index file KofC 11234 - Officers 2016-17
 
Officers 2016-17
Council Officers Name / Contact Info Photo
Grand Knight Juan Vazquez
GK@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Juan Vazquez
Deputy Grand Knight Mike Potochnik
DGK@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Mike Potochnik
Chaplin Fr Tony DeCandia
Chaplin@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Fr Tony DeCandia
Financial Secretary Jeremy Gould
FS@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Jeremy Gould
Treasurer Eric Rollins
Treasurer@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Eric Rollins
Chancellor Anthony Nacional
Chancellor@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Anthony Nacional
Advocate Tony Morano
Advocate@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Tony Morano
Recorder Chris Cooke
Recorder@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Chris Cooke
Lecturer Jim Vasilko
Lecturer@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Jim Vasilko
Warden Mike Gautier
Warden@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Mike Gautier
Inside Guard Ray Iandolo
IG@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Ray Iandolo
Outside Guard Joe Palko
OG@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Joe Palko
Trustee-1 (3rd yr) Andy Kotynski
Trustee1@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Andy Kotynski
Trustee-2 (2nd yr) Matt Stein
Trustee2@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Matt Stein
Trustee-3 (1st yr) Ed Gary
Trustee3@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Ed Gary