// exit if not launched by our index file KofC 11234 - Officers 2016-17
 
Officers 2016-17
Council Officers Name / Contact Info Photo
Grand Knight Mike Potochnik
GK@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Mike Potochnik
Deputy Grand Knight Joe Palko
DGK@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Joe Palko
Chaplin Fr Bill Acosta
Chaplin@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Fr Bill Acosta
Financial Secretary Bill Schirf
FS@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Bill Schirf
Treasurer John Elsbernd
Treasurer@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of John Elsbernd
Chancellor Anthony Nacional
Chancellor@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Anthony Nacional
Advocate Tony Morano
Advocate@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Tony Morano
Recorder Chris Cooke
Recorder@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Chris Cooke
Lecturer Jim Vasilko
Lecturer@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Jim Vasilko
Warden Keith Wollersheim
Warden@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Keith Wollersheim
Inside Guard Ray Iandolo
IG@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Ray Iandolo
Outside Guard Dan Rice
OG@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Dan Rice
Trustee-1 (3rd yr) Matt Stein
Trustee1@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Matt Stein
Trustee-2 (2nd yr) Ed Gary
Trustee2@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Ed Gary
Trustee-3 (1st yr) Juan Vazquez
Trustee3@KofC11234.org
Missing photo of Juan Vazquez