Fw: Prayer request

Brothers,
Our brother Phil Barber is requesting prayers for his friend Debbie Hunt.  Please remember her in your prayers.
God bless,
SK Mike Potochnik, GKKnights of Columbus, Council 11234St. Catherine of Siena, Wake Forest, NChttp://kofc11234.org

—– Forwarded Message —– From: Agnes & Phil Barber <pbdisciple2000@gmail.com>To: JDDDONALD@aol.com <jdddonald@aol.com>; Mike Lynch <M2LYNCH@suddenlink.net>; Mike Potochnik <mrpotochnik@yahoo.com>; Bill <bstompf@embarqmail.com>; Bill Stompf <bstompf@gmail.com>; Bill Schirf <bschirf.nc@gmail.com>; Rich Schwarz <rjschwarz2@yahoo.com>; Rick Fisher <rfisher@carolinaeasthealth.com>; Fr Thomas Tully <pastor@spccnb.org>; Peamon Doherty <PatrickEamonDoherty@hotmail.com>; John LaPointe <cooltobecatholic@gmail.com>; Larry <larrysontag@gmail.com>; Dave Lavigne <davelavigne@lavigneappraisals.com>; Mark Layel <marklayel@gmail.com>; St. Catherine of Siena Men’s Group <one.truth.scs@gmail.com>; Linda Specter <oneoblate@gmail.com>; Lyn O’Neill <nlocmgjmj@yahoo.com>; Fr Rob Schmid <frschmid@spccnb.org>; Philip Pritulsky <ppritulsky@suddenlink.net>; Fr. Philip Tighe <fr.philip.tighe@raldioc.org>Sent: Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 07:23:43 AM EDTSubject: Prayer request
All,
My friend Debbie Hunt is in the Chapel Hill ER again! Plez pray!

Her family has seen much hospital and disaster time in the past year!
Thanks be to God!
Fraternally, 
Phil Barber 919.604.5009

Comments are closed.